I can’t believe this actually happened.

Last night I went to bed around 12:45 am. Somewhere after 2:00 I was awakened out of a deep sleep by my phone ringing, but I was so out of it I didn’t get to it until several minutes later. There was a text from Nate: I’m coming over.
Well, great. So he shows up, I answer the door, and he’s like, “What are you doing?” Uh, sleeping. I was still pretty out of it, which I suppose is why I let him in. I told him I couldn’t do anything because I had a UTI (which unfortunately I still do) and he says, “So how many other guys are you fucking besides me?” EXCUSE ME? I explained to him that that is not what causes  a UTI, and he apologized. So we kiss a little, then I climbed back into bed – I was sooo tired. He gets on top of me, takes out his dick, and starts shoving it in my face! He’s like, “I know you want it” and I said no, I really don’t. I want to go to sleep. We kissed and caressed just a little bit, and then he tries the same shit again. I told him to stop, and after a bit of whining he finally did. He’s like, “I can’t stay here I’ll just try to fuck you all night,” so he went home. Thank god.
I asked if he was ok to drive, and he said he wasn’t that drunk.
Whatever. I texted him today to tell him that it was not ok to just show up at my place and stick his dick in my face. He texted back that it was very fucked up of him, and that he had been wasted, although that was not an excuse. Ya think?! Dear lord, what have I opened myself up to here?

Leave a Reply

