I guess I am that much of a slut…

So I went to bar TC tonight. Totally dead. Then after a while this totally hot guy came in. He ended up asking me to come sit with him and his friend. Turns out he’s a  drug dealer. Whatever, I just want to fuck. The conversation seemed to be going well, I thought I could see the outcome. Then we get outside, he says he’s going to smoke a lot of pot with his friend. I said, ‘Well have fun.” I didn’t mean this as a dismissal – we had already discussed that pot wasn’t my thing. But then they just took off! Really! I called Nate – he has to work super late. I made it clear that I wanted him to come fuck me, but he has to be back at work at nine in the morning. I had another previous contact, K, who had turned me down earlier because his sister is staying with him. WTF?! I’m a cute girl and I can’t get fucked, what’s going on in this town?! I swear, this is the only reason to have a boyfriend, sex on demand. Guess it’s just me and the vibrator tonight. This fucking sucks!! I am so horny it’s unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

