Slut Update

So. Josh is ignoring me. I’m really hoping that his phone is out of order or something. One more guy that I have to write off is not going to do my morale any good.
On my last night in New Orleans I fucked some guy who I don’t remember his name. He had a really cute face, fun conversation. However, he seriously needed a back wax, and he had an old man ass. Yikes.
On New Year’s Eve I fucked K. I never realized it before – perhaps I was always a wee bit too drunkish – but he has a nice thick cock. 🙂 It was pretty fun.
On New Year’s Night I fucked Nate. We went out to bar N beforehand so I could get some food, and I actually had a really good time hanging out with him. Weird. He kept caressing me in public, like borderline dirty – I was wet in two seconds. Then we came back here and had an hour and a half fuckfest, which was also pretty fun. I really do like a big dick, which is something I’ve just come to realize over the past few months. Thankfully, though, I’m in no danger of wanting him to be my boyfriend.
The next day I saw that K had texted me at 2:00 am, “Where are you?” Ah, getting the shit fucked out of me by Nate, that’s where I am, ha ha sucka!
So I sent a FB friend request to John a few weeks ago, and have never had a response. I checked up on his profile tonight and he is now friends with my hot neighbor Jackie. Uh huh. I thought there might have been an attraction there. What an asshole!
About to cab it to Henry’s for rockabilly night. We’ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

