Super slow nigh…

Super slow night at the bar. Again. I made $47.50. At least I was only there for 6 hours, so I ended up making about $15/hr. Before taxes.  Clarence was there, twice. As usual, he told me I was “fine” but didn’t tip me. I am so over this job, it is really a waste of my time and my skills. Now it’s 1:45 am and I don’t really feel sleepy, but…if I want to get up, eat breakfast, work out, and shower before I have to be in San Marcos at 3:00 tomorrow to work a catering event, I suppose I should just go to bed. I don’t know how long my event is tomorrow, which is annoying. Hopefully not super long, I am supposed to go see Jason afterwards. We were texting today and he told me that he wanted to be able to take me out, not just have me come over and have sex. Awww… I would like that too! It’s been a while since the two of us went on an actual date. It sucks that our schedules are opposite, but that is the way things are right now.

Leave a Reply

