Sometimes getting fucked hard feels gooood…

Work last night was slow, as usual. I swear I have the lamest bartending job in the world. Closed up the place at around 1:45 and found a text from Nate: “Feel free to come fuck me.” Hmm, will I or won’t I? I was getting kind of tired, but I had been fantasizing about him all week, so I decided to go for it. Only thing was, he didn’t have any condoms, so I said I’d bring some over. Hello Walgreen’s cashier, yes I am buying a 3-pack of Magnums – and nothing else – at 2:00 AM.  I’ve done this a few times in my life and I always feel this strange mixture of pride and embarrassment. Because now the checker knows that I am about to go have sex with a guy with a big dick. So I’m a slut, but a lucky one. 😉

By the time I got to Nate’s it was pretty late, so we just got right to it. He started kissing me as soon as I walked in the door, and I was immediately wet. Then he had me straddle him on the couch while we made out some more. After a few minutes we moved to the bedroom and got naked. He put me on my stomach and started massaging my ass and my thighs, and then had me put my ass in the air while he kept doing it. He started taking me from behind, and for some reason it just immediately felt amazing. He has a mirror right next to the bed, and I love to watch him when he’s behind me like that.  I can see him watching his own cock  while he fucks me – so so hot. We moved around into several different positions. At one point he had me turn over on my back and pulled me to the edge of the bed. He was standing up and fucking me hard with my legs spread and knees bent, and it felt so good I nearly came, even though I usually can’t get off with it hard and fast.

For some reason he was so sexy to me on this night. He has thick dark hair, short in the back and longer on the top, and it was kind of sticking up all over the place as he was leaning over me. I couldn’t stop running my fingers through it. I love his tats and his full lips and his baby face, and the way he still kisses me even when we’re really going at it. He’s not especially muscular, but his body even looked hot with the way he was moving. I was so turned on I blurted out, “You’re so fucking sexy” and he just kind of laughed.

After a while he put me back in doggy style and fucked me some more, then all of a sudden he pushed me down on my stomach, pulled out and came all over my back. Aaaah. I love it when the guy finally comes, it’s like a release for me too or something. I do wish he would make more noise – I can’t ever tell when he’s close. Being able to hear the excitement in a man’s voice is a huge turn-on, but I guess I can’t have everything.

We cuddled up and I was stroking his chest, and he asked me if I came. I said no, but that it had still been fun and felt amazing, and he’s like “Damn I thought you did.” I laughed and said, “Oh, you will KNOW it if I come.”  Which is true, I’m pretty damn loud. After a few minutes he started stroking himself and then had me start doing it while he kissed me. He started getting hard immediately and I was like, “You’re ready to go again?!” He told me to get a condom and ride him. You got it! I went over to the dresser and was kind of searching around for the last condom (I can’t see shit without my glasses on). My hair is naturally curly, and after our shenanigans it was pretty much a big frizzball – some of the flyaways managed to get caught on fire by the candle! I immediately put it out, but you could still smell burnt hair, yuck! Well that kind of killed that moment. He was cool about it, making sure I was ok and all that, but I just felt really stupid.

I could tell he still wanted to go again, but I needed a jump start. I asked him to lick me, which he never does. This time he actually did it, and I finally got to come. Yes!  That got him fired up, and he immediately started fucking me deep and slow in missionary. God yes! Then he put me back on my hands and knees, and when he slid into me I could feel every inch of that big cock. Dear god it felt good – over the past year I’ve learned that I truly do prefer a big dick. He leaned over my back and started playing with my clit while he fucked me. Oh fuck yes. After a while he grabbed my hips and just started fucking me hard. I used to hate this, but something has changed in the last few years and now I fucking LOVE it. It’s like I cross some line between pleasure and pain and then it just feels incredible! All of a sudden he pulled out and I asked him if he finished. He said no, but it was just getting too late. Umm, ok. I sat on the edge of the bed, wrapped my arms around him and kissed his chest while I told him he had been amazing. He’s like,”Yeah?” and I said “Oh definitely yes.”

I don’t know what it was about last night. The chemistry was just clicking, such a relief after the past few times we’d been together and things had gotten weird. I can’t stop thinking about it. He makes me feel so desired, it’s very addictive. I want to fuck him without a condom SO BAD. He is becoming more attractive to me, and that is not good.  I know damn well he doesn’t want a relationship, and certainly not with me. It’s dangerous to keep screwing him when I feel this way, but I can’t stop. I can’t get enough – maybe there’s something going on with my hormones. Or perhaps I’m becoming a sex addict; since everything else in my life kind of sucks it’s like I need an escape, you know? Booze used to be my escape, but I don’t enjoy it as much as I used to, although I do still drink too much. I need to find myself a boyfriend so I have a regular sex partner. Damn you Jason!

Leave a Reply

