Jacob

To everyone in San Diego: stay away from Jacob (posts about him are tagged “Jac” if you want more info). I want to avoid any possible litigation or other form of retaliation, so if you want his full name, let me know and I will tell you privately. Obviously, please do not reveal the source of your information.

He is either a manipulative sociopath or completely crazy, or possibly both. I debated about doing this, as I would normally never even consider risking someone’s anonymity. However, I truly feel like this guy is a predator and deserves to be outed. He is extremely charming and believable, and so it’s very easy to be taken in by him. This is not about me taking revenge on him for hurting me, I see this as community service to my sisters. STAY AWAY, and warn your female friends to do the same.

Leave a Reply

